Skip to content

Central Park Huntin’

October 2, 2009

cenpark

Here’s a pic I took while walking around with Matt (short for Mateo, of all things) today.  Oh, I didn’t tell you about Mateo?  I met him out in Central Park while I was, what else, taking pictures.  He’s absolutely charming and interesting and I might just have a little crush on him.  I just love how New York allows for such awesome opportunities.  Anyway, we went and had coffee and then he let me take pictures of him in the park.  Oh, and he’s beautiful, by the way, but I won’t post any pics of him yet (I forgot to ask permission and anyway, I didn’t really want him to know about my blog, just in case).  All you get is a pic displaying the beauty of NYC.  Enjoy!

-A

No comments yet

Leave a Reply

